Our Board of Directors

We are thankful for those who lend their time, talent, and expertise to our mission.

Debra N. Rice

Past President

Glenn Spitler

Board President

Karen Potter

Board Vice President

Jeremy Summerlin

Board Secretary

Barry Peters

Board Member


Beth Casey

Board Treasurer

Benjamin Petit

Board Member

Story Web Design

Jim Carroll

Board Member

Community Development

JoAnna G. Cooper

Board Member

Baker Watts

Board Member

First Citizens Bank

Let’s talk!

For inquiries regarding GLA board membership, please call us at (864) 467-3456 , or you can use our easy online contact form.

Ways to Give